La Duchesse Anne

Hotel

Hotel-Restaurant Duchesse Anne is ideally located in Lampaul, on the island of Ouessant. Its nine rooms welcome you for all your stays on the island with family, friends or couples.

Breathtaking views

Each of our rooms has an exceptional view. Sometimes on the sea, sometimes on the Earth, you are never disappointed. Four of our rooms enjoy the tranquility of the Earth, its peaceful beauty. The other five open to the sea horizon. Sometimes calm, sometimes unleashed, but always surprising and beautiful.

A comfort to measure to enjoy your stay

Completely renovated in 2012, our hotel offers you all the comfort you need to enjoy your stay: TV, free Wi-Fi, shower room with toilet, hairdryer. Families can also benefit from an extra bed for children or teenagers.

On the ground floor, the one-bedroom room offers direct access to the terrace and restaurant. Specially designed forHome People with reduced mobility, this room meets all the legal requirements in force.

A well thought out breakfast to start the day

Served in the form of a buffet from 8 am to 10 am, breakfast is served in the restaurant area. You can enjoy a breathtaking view of the sea as soon as you wake up.

La Duchesse Anne

Hôtel

L’hôtel-restaurant Duchesse Anne est idéalement situé à Lampaul, sur l’ile d’Ouessant. Ses neuf chambres vous accueillent pour tous vos séjours sur l’île en famille, entre amis ou en couple.

Des vues à couper le souffle

Chacune de nos chambres bénéficie d’une vue exceptionnelle. Tantôt sur la mer, tantôt sur la terre, vous n’êtes jamais déçu. Quatre de nos chambres profitent de la tranquillité de la terre, de sa beauté paisible. Les cinq autres ouvrent vers l’horizon maritime. Parfois calme, parfois déchaîné, mais toujours surprenant et magnifique.

Un confort sur mesure pour profiter de votre séjour

Entièrement rénové en 2012, notre hôtel vous apporte tout le confort dont vous avez besoin pour profiter pleinement de votre séjour : télévision, Wi-Fi gratuit, salle de douche avec w.c., sèche-cheveux. Les familles peuvent également bénéficier d’un lit d’appoint pour enfant ou adolescent.

Au rez-de-chaussée, la chambre de plain-pied offre un accès direct à la terrasse et au restaurant. Spécialement conçue pour l’accueil des personnes à mobilité réduite, cette chambre répond à toutes les exigences légales en vigueur.

Un petit déjeuner bien pensé pour commencer la journée

Servi sous forme de buffet de 8 h à 10 h, le petit déjeuner est servi dans l’espace restaurant. Vous pouvez ainsi profiter dès le réveil d’une vue imprenable sur la mer.