La Duchesse Anne

Restaurant

Open to the sea, and on the same level as the hotel, the restaurant Duchesse Annewelcomes you all year round on the island of Ushant, in Lampaul. In the open air on our terrace overlooking the sea, or sheltered from our walls, come and discover a generous and refined traditional cuisine.

Room-Restaurant-3

Traditional cuisine between land and sea

Combining land and sea, the chef offers beautiful dishes of seafood, tempting assortments of charcuterie, but also cheeses and pastries. Our card is quite short, but it makes a big part of the fresh and local products.

Depending on your preferences, you will find at our menu various formulas at affordable prices. You can also order a map. However, since we only work with fresh produce, we reserve the possibility to change certain dishes according to the arrivals.

The restaurant Duchesse Anne, partner of all your events

Our property can accommodate up to 80 cutlery spread between the terrace and a large bright room. It is therefore ideal to welcome your private or professional events.

Baptism, marriage, retirement, corporate meals... Our team is at your disposal to organize all your group meals. Also discover our page dedicated to group meals and do not hesitate to contact us to get more information about our services.

For more information, contact us!

La Duchesse Anne

Restaurant

Ouvert sur la mer, et de plain-pied avec l’hôtel, le restaurant Duchesse Anne vous accueille toute l’année sur l’ile d’Ouessant, à Lampaul. Au grand air sur notre terrasse surplombant la mer, ou à l’abri de nos murs , venez découvrir une cuisine traditionnelle généreuse et raffinée.

salle-restaurant-3

Une cuisine traditionnelle entre terre et mer

Alliant terre et mer, la chef vous propose de belles assiettes de fruits de mer, d’alléchants assortiments de charcuterie, mais également des fromages et des pâtisseries. Notre carte est somme toute assez courte, mais elle fait la part belle aux produits frais et locaux.

Suivant vos préférences, vous trouverez à notre carte diverses formules à prix abordables. Il vous également possible de commander à la carte. Toutefois, comme nous ne travaillons qu’avec des produits frais, nous nous réservons la possibilité de changer certains plats suivant les arrivages.

Le restaurant Duchesse Anne, partenaire de tous vos évènements

Notre établissement peut accueillir jusqu’à 80 couverts répartis entre la terrasse et une vaste salle lumineuse. Il est donc idéal pour accueillir vos évènements privés ou professionnels.

Baptême, mariage, départ à la retraite, repas d’entreprise… Notre équipe se tient à votre disposition pour l’organisation de tous vos repas de groupe. Découvrez également notre page dédiée aux repas de groupe et n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour obtenir de plus amples informations sur nos prestations.

Pour plus d'informations, contactez-nous !